Oda Meclisi

 İsim E-Posta
A. Asım Dedezade dedezade@kibris.net
A. Serhan Kaner serhan.kaner@kaner.net
Abdullah Emirzadeoğulları el-pen@el-pen.com
Ali Şah uni-foods@kibris.net
Alev Kahveci alevkahveci@yahoo.com
Alp Cengiz Alp alpcengizalp@kibrisonline.com
Arsen Angı arsen@izmer.com
Asım Vehbi vehbi@gau.edu.tr
Aziz Limasollu a.limasollu@gmail.com
Cüneyt Ömeroğlu cuneyt@boztuna.com
Didem Erel didem.erel@erelcompany.com
Emin Tanlı emintanli1@gmail.com
Emre Olgun emre@olgungroup.com
Erhan Bolkan ebolkan@hotmail.com
Erol Atakan erol.atakan@ermatas.com
Ersan Dağlı ersan.dagli@daglisigorta.com
Ertuğ Şevket ertugsevket@yahoo.com
Fikri Şener fikrisener@snrtrade.com
Fikri Toros fikri@mtoros.com
Fuat Kutlu info@cypruspools.net
Gizem Çeliker celikergizem@hotmail.com
Hakkı Tamer Müftüzade tamer@tatarandco.com
Hilmi Can hilmican@cansigorta.com
Hüseyin Kemaler kemaler@kemaler.com
İsmail Sayı cee@kibris.net
Mehmet Eziç mehmetezic@gmail.com
Mehmet Gökçebel mgokcebel@oztinoks.com
Mehmet Sabancı mehmetsabanci@hotmail.com
Metin Yalçın myalcin@kibris.net
Mustafa Defteralı m.defterali@ercantangroup.com
Mustafa Erk mustafaerk@gmail.com
Mustafa Genç info@img-ltd.com
Mustafa Varol mustafa@mvarolelektronik.com
Necat Yüksel ny@packsel.com
Ozan Dağlı odagli@dagli.com
Özalp Nailer ozalp.nailer@mesancyp.com
Özlem Özbekoğlu magictouch2@hotmail.com
Pınar Başman Süren pbasman@basmangroup.com
Saber Andır  saber@suitexcyprus.com
Selen Necat Gürkan selennecat@necatgroup.com
Semral Erel semra@semragroup.com
Serde Debreli Atatüzün serde@mercedes-benz-nc.com
Serhan Kombos serhan@kombosotomotiv.com
Vargın Varer vvarer@kibrisonline.com
Vedat Hakan Akdeniz vedat.akdeniz@kaner.net
Vural Coşar v.cosar@dosteliletisim.com
Yüksel Akay yuksel.akay@akayoptic.com